Our Leaders

Çağlar Göğüş

Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer - CEO

Vedat Mungan

Member of Executive Committee, Strategic Planning and Business Management

Eren Sarıçoğlu

Member of Executive Committee, Business Development and Business Management

A. Doğan Yalçındağ

Executive Committee Member

Bora Yalınay

Member of Executive Committee, Chief Financial Officer - CFO

Şebnem Bezmen

Vice President, Human Resources

Ebru Ersoy

Chief Legal Officer

Tahir Ersoy

Vice President, Financial Affairs and Tax Management

Ebru Gül

Vice President, Financial Reporting and Budget Analysis & Corporate Secretary

Cengiz Musaoğlu

Vice President, Internal Audit, Risk Management and Compliance

Neslihan Sadıkoğlu

Vice President, Corporate Communications and Sustainability

Baran Şevişoğlu

Vice President, External Affairs

Gündüz Tezmen

Vice President, Occupational Health & Safety

İrtek Uraz

Vice President, Business Development and Business Management

Mehmet Yörük

Vice President, Finance and Portfolio Management


This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more.